2022 Committee Members

Chairperson: Stephen Thompson

Treasurer: Toby Spoerer

Company Secretary: Catherine Thomé

Members:

TBC - Building representative for Oswald

TBC - Building representative for Hawker

Dorota Szelagowska – database

Jean Dornhofer - Community liaison

Jovdat Guliyev - Building representative for Oswald

Kirt Bains - Building representative for Horace

Koray Ozdemir- new member (Lanson)

Larisa Villar Hauser – new member (Burnelli)

Louis Kendall - Building representative for Warwick

Natalia Nyudyurbegova – Technology

Nathan Saiwarren – new member (tbc)

Patrick Savage - Building representative for Centurion

Susan de Laszlo - Building representative for Howard

Vasundhara Talwar - Building representative for Warwick

Qin Xie - Building representative for Burnelli