CBWRA COMMITTEE 2023

Joint Chair	Louis-Sebastian Kendall and Larisa Villar Hauser
Treasurer	Toby Spoerer
Secretary	Katherine Greenway

Jean Dornhofer Jovdat Guliyev Kirt Bains Vishwa Jethu Louis Kendall Natalia Nyudyurbegova Karin Paynter Vasundhara Talwar	Community Liaison Building Representative for Oswald Building representative for Horace Building Representative for Hawker Building Representative for Warwick Building Representative for Howard Building Representative for Burnelli Building Representative for Warwick
	0
	0
Natalia Nyudyurbegova	Building Representative for Howard
Karin Paynter	Building Representative for Burnelli
	0
Stephen Thompson	Building Representative for Eustace
Catherine Thomé	Building Representative for Centurion
Toby Spoerer	Building Representative for Lanson