Below is a list of the structure of the RA volunteers who will act in their role until the next elections which will be in April/May 2022

Chairperson: Stephen Thompson Treasurer: Charlie Garton-Jones Company Secretary: Catherine Thomé

Alexander Minakov - Building representative for Oswald Aarya Mishra - Building representative for Hawker Dorota Szelagowska - Database Jean Dornhofer - Community liaison Hasher Marouf - Building representative for Oswald Jovdat Guliyev - Building representative for Oswald Kirt Bains - Building representative for Horace Louis Kendall - Building representative for Warwick Mike O'Driscoll - Building representative for Warwick and research Natalia Nyudyurbegova - Technology Patrick Savage - Building representative for Centurion & scrutiny Rui Ramalho - Building Representative for Howard Susan de Laszlo - Building representative for Howard Toby Spoerer - Building representative for Lanson, technology & scrutiny Vasundhara Talwar - Building representative for Warwick Qin Xie - Building representative for Burnelli